loader

REALisers

SICKEL UND TEAM

Not only do we love selling – we also know how to sell! Everyone in our team has a proven track record exclusively in sales. We have understood and put into practice the essence and simplicity of successful sales and know the important role that positive interaction with people plays. This is why what we do is always

PRACTICAL, CONCRETE, MEASURABLE AND RELIABLE.

Our approach leads to long-lasting positive business results and boosts employee motivation.

Only clear goals lead to success!

Christian Sickel

Managing Director

Christian Sickel


Christian Sickel is at the top of the list of outstanding independent sales consultants. Well-known national and international clients trust his expertise and infallible insights. His creative approach to sales is one of a kind.

As a successful businessman and best-selling author, Christian Sickel knows what he is talking about. He has experienced everything there is to experience in the world of sales, for instance in multinational corporations such as Rank Xerox or Nixdorf. He looks back on 15 award-winning years in sales, always attaining top rankings.

Since 1999 he has helped his clients increase their sales productivity, sales growth and profits longterm. He has an eye for the simplicity of successful sales and knows what steps need to be taken. The results speak for themselves and have surprised many a client.

Andreas Oberländer

Managing Partner

Christian Sickel


Andreas Oberländer has an undefeatable pioneer spirit which has allowed him to develop an outstanding feeling for what his clients need. Breaking away from old ways and seizing new opportunities is his credo. With his clear vision of things he manages to inspire the people he is working with.

Oberländer’s clients greatly profit from one of his most distinctive strengths: his ability to spot and get to the heart of the issues that his clients are struggling with. He acquired this skill through many years in sales in different industry sectors. During these years he perfected his talent of helping different interest groups to work together successfully on projects.

“With Oberländer on board, this project ended up a success after all,” is something you hear many clients say. He has a great reputation and is known for his skill to develop structured steps toward change. He makes sure everyone gets on board and delivers what they promised. In 2008 Andreas Oberländer joined Christian Sickel as Managing Partner and we are really happy about this.

Our 25 team members

have a proven track record in sales and are greatly valued by our clients and their employees. All of our team members have grasped the simplicity of succussful sales and can bring the concept across well in training courses and Hands on Coaching® sessions.

 

Our expertise

  • Food
  • Superstores
  • Specialised trade
  • Consulting
  • Ad agencies
  • Delicatessen
  • Cosmetics
  • Printing
  • Pharma
  • Medical technology
  • Bank automation
  • Heating & Plumbing
  • Dental materials
  • Software
  • Telecommunication
  • Facility management
  • Foundations
  • System houses
  • Automotive
  • Breweries
  • Fashion
  • Furniture industry
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Microelecronics
  • Publishing houses
  • Leisure industry

Team
loader

VerWIRKLICHer

SICKEL UND TEAM

Wir lieben - und wir können verkaufen! In unserem Team haben sich alle Mitglieder ihre Meriten ausnahmslos im Verkauf verdient. Sie haben den Kern und die Einfachheit des erfolgreichen Verkaufens und den hiermit verbundenen positiven Umgang mit Menschen verstanden und gelebt. Deshalb ist was wir tun, immer

praktisch, konkret, messbar und verbindlich.

Das ist der Grund für die nachhaltig positiven Ergebnisse und die Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Denn sie sind nicht mehr irgendwie unterwegs, sondern reisen zu einem gemeinsamen Ziel.

Erfolg braucht konkrete Ziele!

Christian Sickel

Geschäftsführer

Christian Sickel


Wenn in Unternehmen das Schlagwort „Verkauf“ fällt, steht sein Name ganz oben auf jeder Liste der Spezialisten und Berater. Renommierte nationale und internationale Kunden verlassen sich auf seine Erfahrung und auf seine unbestechliche Meinung. Seine Verkaufskreativität ist einzigartig.

Christian Sickel ist erfolgreicher Unternehmer und Best Seller Autor, der weiß, wovon er spricht. Alles, was es im Verkauf zu erleben gibt hat er in multinationalen Unternehmen wie beispielsweise Rank Xerox oder Nixdorf selbst erlebt. Er blickt auf eine 15 jährige Verkaufserfahrung zurück, immer hochdekoriert, immer unter den ersten drei in den Ranglisten.

Seit 1999 unterstützt er seine Kunden nachhaltig dabei, ihre Verkaufsproduktivität, ihr Umsatzwachstum und ihren Ertrag maßgeblich zu steigern. Hierbei hat er ein Auge für die Einfachheit des Erfolgs und die dazu führenden Erfolgsfaktoren. Und das mit Ergebnissen, die seine Kunden so nicht erwartet hätten.

Andreas Oberländer

Managing Partner

Christian Sickel


Durch seinen unermüdlichen Pioniergeist ist Andreas Oberländer stets am Puls des Kunden. Gewohnte Denkmuster in neue Chancen verwandeln ist sein Credo. Mit seiner klaren Sicht auf die Dinge reißt er die Menschen mit.

Seine unverwechselbare Kompetenz ist es, Themenbrennpunkte der Kunden zu erkennen, zu strukturieren und auf den Punkt zu bringen– damit garantiert er seinen Kunden den größtmöglichen Gewinn. Besonders hilft ihm hierbei seine jahrelange Verkaufserfahrung, die er in unterschiedlichen Branchen sammelte. Sein unbeschreibliches Talent, unterschiedliche Interessengruppen zu Einen und in Projekten zu einem gemeinsamen Ziel zu führen, hat er in seiner Zeit als Verkäufer perfektioniert.

„Mit dem Oberländer ist noch jedes Projekt erfolgreich geworden.“ eilt ihm bei unseren Kunden sein Ruf voraus. Dabei unterstützt ihn seine Gabe, zu strukturieren und in der Umsetzung die nötigen Verbindlichkeit für alle zu erzeugen. Seit 2008 ist Andreas Oberländer Managing Partner von Christian Sickel und wir sind WIRKLICH froh darüber.

Unsere 25 Team Mitglieder

zeichnen sich durch ihre nachweislich erfolgreiche Verkaufshistorie und ihre hohe Akzeptanz bei unseren Kunden und deren Mitarbeitern aus. Alle haben die Einfachheit des Verkaufens verstanden und können diese in Trainings und Hands on Coachings® transportieren.

 

Hier kennen wir uns aus

  • Lebensmittel
  • Großflächenmärkte
  • Fachhandel
  • Consulting
  • Werbeagenturen
  • Feinkost
  • Kosmetik
  • Printing
  • Pharma
  • Medizintechnik
  • Banken Automation
  • Heizung & Sanitär
  • Dentalmaterialien
  • Software
  • Telekommunikation
  • Gebäudemanagement
  • Stiftungen
  • Systemhäuser
  • Automotive
  • Brauereien
  • Fashion
  • Möbelindustrie
  • Maschinenbau
  • Mikroelektronik
  • Verlage
  • Freizeitindustrie